Save as new file

Navigation:  Movement management >

Save as new file

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

The "save as a new file" option is usually only used where a movement has been changed and the original needs to be kept intact. The resulting new movement varies from the original in some way, making it a new movement.