The menu items on the [options] menu are nearly always available.
The pre-dealing screen is shown. All the un-dealt cards are shown there. If the hand is fully dealt no cards appear on that screen.
Click this option to mark it as checked or un-checked. When checked, any changes to the board number will automatically change dealer and vulnerability.
The bidding pad screen is shown. Use this screen to enter the bidding for the hand. Also corrections to the auction are possible with this screen.
This will show a list of the tricks of all play that have been entered. This menu item is only available once a contract has been established.
This will show a list of the tricks of all play that have been entered. This menu item is only available once a contract has been established. Further play can also be recorded. Click the cards in order of play and they appear in the tricks list. The last card played and shown in the list can be clicked to return it to the table. The tricks list can be closed at any time, but play can be continued and will be recorded.
This option is by default checked. When checked, any time a deal is deleted or cleared you will be asked if you want to proceed with the deletion. When un-checked all deletions occur immediately.
This menu items shows 5 sub-menu items:
By default 1 second is checked. Check the speed you would prefer. When a movie is played, this option is used as the default value for trick speed. Movies can override this value.
The movie definition screen is shown. This is used to define the steps in the presentation of the movie for the current deal.
The sequence of screens used to define and generate a movie will be shown. The movie can include one or more movie files.